Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
14
3.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2012
I bought these cards as a stocking filler for my boyfriend, but they are not as much fun as I thought they'd be. There are 52 cards so in theory there should be 52 different foreplay ideas. In reality, there are about 4 (massaging him, massaging her, oral play for him, oral play for her). Also several cards use the same picture and describe a slightly different type of massage. In short, they wont give you any new ideas and you will get bored after the first two cards!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2010
After purchasing these cards and receiving them I was quite disappointed and didn't find them as much fun as I thought I would.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2011
This product can be good fun if bought for someone with a sense of humour. Myself and a friend bought this for someone at work as a joke gift and to go with other purchases to make up a pack. I was bitterly disappointed to discover that there were cards missing from the pack! When I contacted the seller I explained the problem and was told to return them. They would not send out a replacement until the original deck had been received. This really took the fun out of the whole thing as by the time he was given a full deck of cards, it was some 3 weeks after his birthday. Poor customer service ruined what could have been a lot of fun!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Wouldn't recommend. Partner and I fancied going through the positions but so many cards are very samey that it gets silly. Might as well just do as u feel Or spend a bit more and get a proper book on positions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
The other reviews are spot on. The faces are funny and they are repetitive but ok for something too do.better than the t.v ay. Many thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
As described, these were a great comedy present. The face of the models are quite comical on some of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
pictures a bit cheap looking, look like there photo copied but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
it is exactly what it says and is entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
yes this was a good buy for my friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Bit rubbish but good for recycling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)