Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars61
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2015
This game is cool even though it is not actually a real lie detector. But still it is really good I asked my brother did you or did you not burp in my face he says he didn't so I set it to lie and when he put his finger on it it said lie. So if it can trick my big brother it can trick anyone. So I recommend it:).
0Comment|55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This games is really good for truth or dare and it's good for family fun. although you have to type in the order of whether it is true or false so it's okay
0Comment|90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I think that it is a very good prank game. It has a setting button so that you can control what it says.
0Comment|101 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Great app would definitely recommend!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
The game is fun but not the best
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I Love this app so does everyone because it's made for everyone and that's why you should download this app
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I really like lie detector because it really works when you want to check if someone is lying I would reccomend this to boys because its more sciency and boyish then girly
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Good
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
good
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)