Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2015
These look a bit 90's to me, but they work really well. I wanted them for everyday travel on the tube and they're great. Clear, fit snuggly and never fall out. Also they are great for use when riding a bike as the wind can block out the sound and make clarity difficult but not with these bad boys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2010
Got these free with a mag subscription, have a clear sound works well with both jazz, pop and heavy rock, to get good bass you do need to have a tight fit, does come with some rubber bits, also comes with a carry pouch. They work fine with my iphone 3gs and ipod classic. very good headphones well worth £30 and even better free.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
I've had these headphones now for a while and am very, very pleased with them. They give great quality sound to anything you throw at them. There is a slight flaw in design though, as when you shuffle about too much somehow this transfers to what your listening to. I've never understood why. But in my opinion it does not impede my listening. I've used them nearly every day since I got them and they haven't let me down once. That in my opinion deserves my recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
This earphone is just mind-blowing for me! And the delivery is just unexpectedly fast!! Great Job!! I am very happy with this item I bought, and it is very much worth it! :) I highly recommend this earphone! Every detail of the sound is heard very clearly!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
I've had these headphones now for 18 months with a lot of use. They're now packing in, something has come loose. For all I know, 18 months is decent in today's disposable world. I can't grumble too much, because I do admit I have abused them quite a bit. But some people may not find that an acceptable length of time for their earphones to last.

I've never had a problem with the sound quality of these earphones. Music is clear and rich, and I'm certainly impressed with the price. They're also very comfortable in-ear, so thumbs up there.

However, there are a couple of annoying quirks.

1) The wires being tapped or brushing against clothing produces a loud echo in the earphones themselves. This is understandably annoying and distracting. I solved it by looping the wire up around the back of my ears and over again. This reduced the problem significantly. Sometimes the wire can get pulled a bit tight, leading to soreness after prolonged periods.

2) The built in volume control is far too easy to catch on things resulting in a sudden loss of volume (or a sudden increase, if you actually use it for volume control). It's not a feature I generally like in headphones anyway, so I may be prone to annoyance over an unwanted feature, but it's still a downside in my book.

In conclusion, they're certainly a usable pair of headphones with decent sound quality and comfort, but quirks mean I can only give it three stars. I certainly wouldn't buy another set, though will be looking at Sennheiser for my next set after a positive experience with previous earphones from their range.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
These headphones look amazing although it would have been better had they been snag free wire, The sound is fairly good for in ear headphones but hurt my ear so have passed them on and the person who I gave them to with new ear buds also are having problems, Maybe a design defect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Decent sound, and the inline volume control is appreciated - but I had two pairs fail within 6 months. Both were barely used and never abused. Avoid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Crystal clarity, that's what it says on the box and that's what you get. Superb bass and treble. Beautifully made as well. Top notch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Have brought this make before so there was no question that I would buy this make again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
PERFECTOS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)