Customer Review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat Shampoo, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaphar Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Dogs & Cats +MSM 200ml H88 (Misc.)
Quick delivery and reasonably priced. To be honest my owner has not tried this product on me as yet,
But when I get a shampoo again I give you my thoughts on this product. Lets face it, I was bathed in my
owners shampoo first time around so anything must be better than that! Thank you from Coral the Cat x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines ">here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking on the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
 

Comments

Tracked by 1 customer

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-9 of 9 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 26 May 2014 09:32:56 BDT
J. HOLT says:
What is the point in reviewing a product you've not even tried yet? You don't know if it works so why give it 5 stars! Waste of time!

In reply to an earlier post on 26 May 2014 15:34:16 BDT
Pink Panther says:
Hello Holt! You missed the point of my comments! I reviewed the quick delivery and service of the product.
Read my comment again, I said I would review "PRODUCT" when I had used it, of which I now have. Brilliant
shampoo, got rid of any dandruff and left her coat silky smooth! This post as you put it was NOT "a waste of time"!

In reply to an earlier post on 26 May 2014 15:40:59 BDT
Pink Panther says:
Oh! And Coral says, if you are going to comment on people's reviews, read them properly first time around!
I give my new shampoo 5 stars and my owner certainly is not a waste of time! Goodbye Holt, smile more!

In reply to an earlier post on 26 May 2014 19:51:09 BDT
J. HOLT says:
The star rating is not just about the price and delivery but the overall experience and product quality. What if you had tried it and thought it was no good at all but had given it 5 stars? I myself and I'm sure many others are reading the reviews to see if the product works amongst other things. I did read your review correctly the first time in that you said you hadn't tried it yet which is precisely why I commented. Why not just review it once you've tried it, that seems the common sense thing to do. Hence it was a waste of time for me as I'm not going to buy a product just because the price and delivery are good. I smile all the time thanks even when I'm reading pointless reviews :)

In reply to an earlier post on 26 May 2014 23:50:29 BDT
Pink Panther says:
GO GET A LIFE! We don't need miserable people like you commenting as you did on the website!
You could have worded your comment in kinder terms! I do actually see where you are coming
from with what you say, but I did say I would comment on it after trying the product of which I
did only two days ago!!! No-one else has found it necessary to be such an argumentative wotsit
regarding my review, so what does that say!!!? so again, I SUGGEST YOU GET A LIFE! Or read
a good book instead of reading pointless Amazon reviews!!! Do not contact me again or I will be
making a complaint to Amazon.

In reply to an earlier post on 26 May 2014 23:53:43 BDT
Pink Panther says:
If you read it with a bit of humor.......................you will see that the cat wrote it, NOT ME hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Meow!

Quick delivery and reasonably priced. To be honest my owner has not tried this product on me as yet,
But when I get a shampoo again I give you my thoughts on this product. Lets face it, I was bathed in my
owners shampoo first time around so anything must be better than that! Thank you from Coral the Cat x

In reply to an earlier post on 27 May 2014 16:50:21 BDT
J. HOLT says:
Now your just being offensive. I'll think you'll find you contacted me first, maybe you shouldn't if you don't like what you hear. I've saved you the trouble and reported it myself.

In reply to an earlier post on 28 May 2014 02:43:45 BDT
Pink Panther says:
How do you work out that I contacted you first when I received an e.mail form you!?

In reply to an earlier post on 28 May 2014 02:48:37 BDT
Pink Panther says:
By the way.....I have also reported you to Amazon. So as I asked in a previous e.mail "DO NOT CONTACT ME AGAIN" Amazon can see for themselves the e.mails passed between us to which I have no worries and me requesting NO CONTACT. You just sound like a person that needs to grumble so I feel very sad for you!
‹ Previous 1 Next ›

Review Details

Item

4.0 out of 5 stars (3 customer reviews)
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
Used & New from: 13.85
Add to wishlist
Reviewer


Top Reviewer Ranking: 92,981