3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS!!,
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarpova Sassy Sour Gummy Candy (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Just be careful if you are vegetarian as they pretend there is no gelatine in this product UNTIL you read the label on the back yourself when you get it and lo and behold there it is - GELETINE!!!!
Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-1 of 1 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 14 Mar 2014 12:17:30 GMT
Amazon Customer says:
They never mentioned there wasn't gelatine in it. Onlya tht it is suitable for coeliacs. If you googled the product you could find out whether it was suitable for your dietary needs.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›