Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
But I think a 60cm hat would have fitted slightly better, its a wee bit tight, but I'm sure, with use, it will loosen up a little.
Any way, I wanted a syleful hat that was traditional looking but not too 1950's "Our Man in Havana" traditiona, if you know what I mean! I think with this hat I have found it.
It does have a more modern feel to it than the White Panama type hat that you can buy, well it does for me any way, but thats a personal choice thing.
Keeps it shape well, and as no bits of straw or cotton etc hanging down that could start to unravel the hat. It comes delivered in a box, not folded up in a bag, which is an added plus.
Yeh, looks great with a nice summer shirt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Lovely hat and well worth the cost. Was so grateful in the tropics with over 45 degree heat was a perfect hat to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
I ordered the largest size that this hat comes in - 59cm and upon measuring it, it's coming in at 57.5 cm. It's a good quality hat for the money but the sizings aren't to be relied upon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
As advertised. Good quality. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Good value but the sizing is strange. A bit bigger than advertised but I have big ears so it can't slip over my eyes.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Great sun hat for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
this was a fantastic buy and has been worn a lot
i have bought a few as they suit any gender
love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Yeah it being small is my fault.
The quality of the hat is very good. I would recommend to anybody
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Perfect for holidays in the sunnier climates of other countries!!! And trendy with all ages!!
I took it to Greece this year and it kept me shaded and cool!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Comfortable, good, good looking useful in the sun Why one has to write sixteen words when a few suffice I really do not understand..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.