Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.74+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
I bought this to help protect the toes on my derby skates. The roll is plenty large enough to last a long time. The tape itself seems pretty indestructible once in place. Well worth adding to the roller derby tool kit.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Much stronger than I imagined and contained a lot on one roll. I used for wrapping insulating foam added to the legs of a large tripod. One roll did the trick bit I ordered two.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Good quality stick tape. It is very durable and easy to apply, I'll absolutely buy this again when i need it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Tape! It's easy to use and looks great, my stick is now covered in the stuff and I have plenty of tape to spare! That is all I have to say about tape....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Pretty good. Doesn't dirty my hands unlike the other one I have. Feels nice and soft yet firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
I use this to cover the toes of my skates for roller derny to prevent damage, works perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Great tape have wrapped most of my knives for the winter time well recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Bought to tape up a damaged handle on my laptop case - worked a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
I use this on my knife handles and it hasn't let me down yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Simple, standard hockey tape. Very durable, easy to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)