Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
Great idea and delivered instantly will definitely use again the recipient loved it too and found it simple to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
My grandson seemed to enjoy this very much - the card and the gift contained within
All a grandmother needs..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Very good service - what can you say. It's so convenient and great that the recipient can choose at their leisure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Fun & funky song.
Made my friend chuckle lots, and at his age he needs a laugh.!
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
It served my purpose very well and it is a simple and appropriate way of wishing someone far away a Happy Birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Quickest way to reward someone while allowing them their own choice of gift. Amazon gift cards fill the bill well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Marvelous way to solve gifts when you are late as I usually are in remembering.
I truly recommend this option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Amazon gift certificates are always a welcome gift and I especially like this design. I've chosen it a few times..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This I think this was the reward from amazon purchases. It helped buy other products using the m/card from amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Show the person you are thinking of her/him and let them choose their favourite product with this great Gift card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)