Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Once my brother realized it had spammed the email voucher. He loved it. def recommend it to others. Easy to order too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Very useful for people who have everything but enjoy good cookery books etc.
Lets them choose what they would like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Product arrived in time to give it to a friend as a birthday present. Very good service and can recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very pleased with item as it's so easy to do for both me and my grandson as that's who I use this for Once every month,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Great service. So very easy to use website. Would most definitely use this website again. Thanks for the great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
great for sending money to people rather than putting it in the post in a card, received instantly, will defo use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
An Amazon Gift Certificate - So what's not to like?? Anybody would love to receive this, no matter how much it's worth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Well appreciated by my friend - a visitor from the UK - who received it! He also enjoyed his stay in Jamaica immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
When separated by time & space, these gift cards hit the spot. The grandkids were able to get what they wanted. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Great idea, easy to upload your own choice of picture. Personalized cards adds the extra touch to make the gift special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)