Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2011
Absolute convenience and the recipient loved it. I cannot think of a quicker way to find a present for pretty much anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
Bought as a gift for a birthday. Brilliant idea - less than 30 minutes after emailing voucher, my friend had spent it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2011
It hasn't arrived yet which is dissapointing as it was foa a birthday. I neither like it or dislike it it is just a token
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Sadly did not get to recipient & I had to very embarrassingly ask them if they had received it as Amazon said they had !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Easy to purchase and a good gift for friends who are a long way away, especially if you have left it to the last minute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Great gift for the family member that you never know what to buy for, especially when you're looking at the last minute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
It was really nice..reached instantly and was much appreciated! (would've been great if it were a little longer though!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
What should I review about this giftcard. I bought it for myself in order to get a voucher. Everything went as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Great way to get an Amazon gift card instantly and be able to send it to someone almost immediately via electronic means
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
The gift was received instantly via email. This is the first time i used ecard gift. Great idea, saved me a lot of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)