Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
Very pleased with the camera and the delivery, except you didn't leave in my safe place, you left with a neighbour
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
I am no expert and got this for interest.It is good to be able to send photos to Facebook or by email direct from the camera.In fact it is also an android and for writing a lot of emails it's screen is a little small.You can take off the lens part if it's easier to carry separately,I've not tried any other smart camera but it's definitely intersesting to a gadget lover!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Wasn't happy at all, sounded a great idea for uploading pics but picture quality wasn't great unless kept very still, and I couldn't get software to download . Battery was very short , and took a long time to even switch on, I sent it back .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Really not good at all...
Very stylish, nice looking product, but awful to use.

The first issue is the clunky Android OS which, although in theory is a nice touch, is totally useless. For a start, the OS version is OLD so lots of apps are incompatible, There are also loads of issues with the stability of the OS itself, with it constantly crashing, sticking or just doing bizarre things. I purchased this thinking it would be a nice solution for downloading and using lomo and stop motion apps but with a proper camera instead of a phone... total waste of time. The camera functionality crashes the lomo apps and I can't find a stop motion app that actually works on this OS (the one's that do download crash the system).

Load time is also awful, if indeed the thing will turn on at all. Sometimes is just hangs on the Polaroid logo and then closes down.

Battery life is dreadful - we were lucky to get 10 shots in one sitting.

The camera also repeatedly sticks when switching between the OS and the camera mode.

So, all in all, not recommended. Going to use the money to get a bridge camera and just do my editing on the PC. A nice idea but roughly as useful as a kite in a submarine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
This being purchased prior to December 25th? I have news from the recipient it's very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Great price for a great bit of kit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
very dissapointed lasted 10 minits then it got sen back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Terrible , I have returned it
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)