Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£152.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
I am happy with my purchase apart from getting a European power supply . I can still use the power supply for my travels and I have a spare adapter anyway. The watch strap bit hard to get on at first as it is stiff but being leather i'm sure it will soften. The 1st watch I purchased had a dead pixel but amazon replaced quick and easy and with a free Sunday delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Was unsure of the benefits of smart watches before I got my 360 but I now couldn't be without it, the only drawback is the battery life but I get a good days use six until about 11 so you just have to get into the habit of charging it every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
What a great watch, it looks great on the wrist, has some great faces available and is less than half the price of Apple, it needs charged every day, but what doesn't, a steal at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
i love it wow !!! this watch it`s brillian, you can do anything you want, play music,recieve call, make call, everything without take your phone out of your pocked amazing!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I bought this as a Christmas present for my son. Firstly it was extremely hard to find as it seemed to be out of stock almost everywhere. I assumed this was because this model has been replaced with a newer version. He seems delighted with it although one major issue was that it would not pair with his iPhone. The software which comes installed is not compatible. You need to update to a newer version. It took us ages to figure out why it would not pair. There is nothing on the Motorola website or instructions which come with the watch to warn you about this. I found out from a blog site. In order to update the software you have to pair the watch to android phone, install the update then pair it with the iPhone, which means you need an android phone - I had to borrow one to do this. Once we had the update software installed it paired with the iPhone immediately and worked fine. As far as I know it does everything it's supposed to and he's happy with it. It did freeze once but it just needed a reset.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
its a really good watch.Took 6 days to deliver and not a single scratch was on the watch. Does as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Thanks A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
By far the best looking smartwatch. I've also got the LG G Watch R. I prefer the Moto 360. So much more refined and stylish. This might not have all the latest tech but it is good enough. Well done Motorola for the originality and character. All the others just look average compared to this.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Does everything I expected it to do very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)