Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars79
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
I have waited for this book to come out and prayed it would be as good as the last two in the series. I wasnt disappointed read over a long evening as I needed to know how the series ends I went through every emotion possible frustration at situations in the book, sadness and happiness. I don't want to give anything away so take it as just being perfect. thank you michele
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
After reading the first two books which I loved I was excited to see a third. Downloaded straight away and to be honest I really struggled with it at first. I think the first two are so full of drama and twists it draws you in. I felt this story between Jules and Austin a bit far fetched. If West is suppose to be her love of her life deep down then why involve the brother? Maybe I had high expectations of what this book was going to be like and it didn't live up to it I also felt this book was rushed it didn't feel right for me which disappointed me as I really liked the others. I'm hoping when the follow up is written it will be better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Well what can I say, I planned on only reading the first book as a freebee but got hooked on Jules and Wests love for each other. I couldn't put any of these books down and I'm gutted I don't have another to read YET! There is something about unbreakable love that I just can't let go of and I feel like I know the characters personally, forever hoping that things would work out for them and wishing I was on the receiving end of the same kind of love. Can't wait for the next chapter in their lives.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I chose the first book on a whim. I enjoyed it so much, I immediately moved on to the second one in the series. I was then disappointed to find I had to wait until 28thAugust 2014 to get the last in the series. As soon as it was available I downloaded and read it. The series was compulsive reading and many tears were shed. I loved it from beginning to end and look forward to sequels in2015. A new author to me and one I will look for again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Excellent reading. I have to say that the From the Wreckage books are by far the best ones I have read in such a long time. Cannot recommend these books enough! I downloaded and had all 3 books read within a few days as I simply could not put them down. They filled me with emotion and I felt like I was in the story myself. Absolutely love these books and will be reading everything Michele G Miller has written.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I downloaded this as it was free & I was looking for an easy read! I couldn't put it down, read it in one sitting!! It was a late night but I had to know what happened. Yes the story is great and bits of it are teenage angsty and it's been a long time since I was a teenager but I absolutely loved the story. I've downloaded the other 2 in the series and read all 3 books in 2 days 😃
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Gutted that I have now came to the end of the 3rd book. Glad however that my life may resume some sort of normality. Since starting the 1st book only days ago I have been hooked. As soon as one finished I downloaded the next and have been purely captivated. Home life suffered though lol. Thank you for taking me on this journey and will look forward to the next chapter. Carolann x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
So far I love it,it has not let me down.The long painful weeks I waited to get it was well worth it..As per a great read you can't put it down..I would have read it a lot faster as i did with her other fantastic books but i am not well so can't concentrate,in saying that,at this point West and Jules are together and happy and it's all i need to know right now lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed this series. Loved west and Jules characters. Twists and turns throughout this book. I can't wait to carry on reading about them, let them have their happy ending. True life is never easy, but this book catapults you into a fantasy world that does reflect life. Please write a follow on. Thank you for a very enjoyable and tear jerking read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Brilliant!
The Wreckage did not disappoint and like the first two I could not put it down. I rarely read during the day but this series is the best I have read in along time. I felt the love and emotion they shared. Well done Michele G Miller. Look forward to reading more about our two but really hope their love will stay strong!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.