Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
GREAT, I love all of the cube type games from Hohng/Us two, they are totally addictive and totally fun for ALL ages. It's simply a MUST have game. :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
This is so much fun. I can lose hours playing this game. It is totally mindless so you can do anything else while you play.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Have all the "istry" puzzles, and love them all. I never get fed up of playing and would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Was charged then would not install, kept saying it was not compatible with my device! But charged me anyway!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Another fun game, a little trickier than the earlier ones if you are trying for a quick time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I find I cannot put my Kindle down once I start to play!
Absolutely brilliant game and coming from me that says alot because I am quite picky about what apps and games I download; such a pleasure and it never lags or freezes.

Love it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Another great "....istry game"
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
I love playing the 'istries' and this is another good one. perhaps we could have one with farm animals??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
This game is really fun but you've got to watch what you do as it's not as easy as cubistry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Took my coins then said incompatible with device , same as pokerstry , all others okOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.75
£0.75
£0.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)