Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
You cannot not like this book! POV of Levi? and then POV of Levi and Allie on their big day? Loved it and I wish Alyssa would write more about them, but I will be happy with stories about rest of the Pterons and the society :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Enjoyed it but thoubht it was just too much of a recap of the other books and not enough of a new one hope the next one have more in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fantastic book. I loved getting the stories through Levi's eyes. It was exactly how I expected it to be , would Definately recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Loved first and forever this was Levi story , I've loved all the books and highly recommend will be reading more from Alyssa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Amazing as usual love these books never get enough and never will definitely will be reading these again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Loved it levis pov love him an allie cant wait to read more of those pair great addition to the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
1of my favourite series loved every one hope u bring out another with allie and Levi in it was brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
I thought the Crescent Chronicles was a brilliant read. I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
very good book could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
A short story but very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.