Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars good but three different books
I did enjoy Dare to be you but thought this was the trilogy, was so disappointed that I did not read the other two books in the set, will now have to go and get the rest, will also get round to reading the others in the set as well, should have read it better to start with, but Dare to be you is good love the characters and the storyline is different and so easy to read,...
Published 5 months ago by dreamer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright I suppose
The first book took sometime to get into and then the story flowed quite well and was good.
The second story was good from the start and stayed good until the end.
The third story was not my type of thing so I didn't finish it off.
Published 4 months ago by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good but three different books, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
I did enjoy Dare to be you but thought this was the trilogy, was so disappointed that I did not read the other two books in the set, will now have to go and get the rest, will also get round to reading the others in the set as well, should have read it better to start with, but Dare to be you is good love the characters and the storyline is different and so easy to read, only 4 stars as have not read the rest but don't think I will be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Book Ever, 25 Aug. 2014
By 
Ms. S. Steele (Gosport England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
Was not sure when I downloaded this but I could not put it down! I need to buy ALL the next books as these are the most well written stories. Never thought I would enjoy this genre but I was soooooo wrong. I would recommend to anyone ad brilliant does not even begin to cover these stories thank you Dale Mayer I am a very happy reader x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Alright I suppose, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
The first book took sometime to get into and then the story flowed quite well and was good.
The second story was good from the start and stayed good until the end.
The third story was not my type of thing so I didn't finish it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A book you can't put down, 16 Feb. 2015
By 
Mrs. M. Brown (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
I have read all this series do far I am now waiting for the next these are such a good read would recommend to all my friends and family it keeps you wanting more keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars First two great, but it went on too much in the ..., 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
First two great, but it went on too much in the later books, I didn't pay for it so not that upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these three books are an amazing start into the world of dale mayer ......NO SPOILERS, 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
This is a great value book set !!!!! NO SPOILERS......
Dale mayor is my favourite author ever...... this book cassies corner is amazing so enjoyable to read...the storyline is such a lovely friendship and to believe isn't a bad thing.... can't put them down and I'm hooked from start to finish.. The book dangerous designs is another brilliant book by Dale... this book is very cleverly done a new way to look at drawing ........Vampire Denial is a great story for a beginner vampire and these three books are an amazing start into a world of Dale Mayer.......I always can't wait for more one of her biggest fans xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read them and see., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant books. Would recommend this authors books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend., 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyable read, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
Great book honestly plz read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dare to Be You... (Kindle Edition)
again a brilliant read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dare to Be You...
Dare to Be You... by Dale Mayer
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews