Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit.
Arrived today and it fits perfectly.
Mine came a little different to the pictures it has threw cut outs down the leg starting at mid thigh. I like it anyway.
Published 3 months ago by JB

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too large
I ordered a size XL (12-14). It is more like a size 16. I keep loosing them on my run. Also the delivery was not the quickest. So only 2 stars for me.
Published 1 month ago by A W.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit., 4 Aug 2014
By 
JB "Rio-Ryde" (Turks And Caicos Islands) - See all my reviews
This review is from: iLoveSIA Womens Tights Sports Capri Pants Cropped Leggings (Apparel)
Arrived today and it fits perfectly.
Mine came a little different to the pictures it has threw cut outs down the leg starting at mid thigh. I like it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Info, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the black running leggings in good condition. They are very comfortable to run in, good stretch and soft material.

However, they were slightly too large for me and slowly slide down while running.
I got the size M (8-10) but would go for the size S (6-8) if you are of similar size to me - my waist is 30 inches and hips are 40 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iLoveSIA Womens Tights Sports Capri Pants Cropped Leggings (Apparel)
Great value for money, the ones I bought were reduced to a good price. I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the model. Very good service, good feedback from the iLove SIA team, as I had a problem with the delivery, they sorted it out very quick. I would buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too large, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size XL (12-14). It is more like a size 16. I keep loosing them on my run. Also the delivery was not the quickest. So only 2 stars for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor elasticity not great quality., 26 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very poor elasticity especially round waist kept having to pull up! Good price but poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After few washing from small change to medium size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Size small are big, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These leggings were really baggy - I'm a size 8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov 2014
Good product nice material would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Sep 2014
Could have done with smaller size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews