Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Escape Quest - A good intro for newbies
A good introduction to escape games for the newbie. Some puzzles quite challenging but each level is short enough not to get confusing. For the experienced escape game player, the levels are too short with none of the complicated moves found in some games. However, having said this, it is great as a quick filler when you don't have time for the longer escapes.
Published 1 month ago by h_juliet

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good ideas but too short
This has some original ideas and really made made me think. However there are only 15 levels which seems very few for a paid game.
Published 2 months ago by M. Nash


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Escape Quest - A good intro for newbies, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
A good introduction to escape games for the newbie. Some puzzles quite challenging but each level is short enough not to get confusing. For the experienced escape game player, the levels are too short with none of the complicated moves found in some games. However, having said this, it is great as a quick filler when you don't have time for the longer escapes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
Found this game by chance and it has been a brilliant way to waste time! Rooms are fairly easy but gets you thinking and the colourful stages are interesting and not too complicated - just what I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good ideas but too short, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
This has some original ideas and really made made me think. However there are only 15 levels which seems very few for a paid game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
I have really enjoyed this game, it's not too difficult,. Pity it's not longer, can we have more soon please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep your cool & take your time., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
Excellent production. Very high quality. I prefer escape games over all other android apps. One gripe I have about escape games in general is when you find an item it would be preferable to be able to examine it closer for identification purposes. This would definitely improve escape games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you think, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
Great game challenges your thinking. Can watch video if your really stuck which I have used once!!
Good to kill time but addictive and great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
This is another great escape game l don't know how they come up with the great ideas but l hope they will bring out a lot more very enjoyable and not to difficult love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hard challenges but good game, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
If u get stuck u can watch a video that always helps. I'm on level 10 and I just got it a few minutes ago!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong move, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
Unfortunately this game is not suitable for my tablet as pics too small to be able to see what's where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great until..., 23 Aug 2014
By 
Robin "Rob37n" (Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Escape Quest (App)
This is a pleasant enough game, not overly complicated, passes the time until the requirement for perfect colour vision comes into play, then for the colour blind it's impossible! If you are going to use colours like this then provide symbols to match the colours so those affected can have a fair chance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Escape Quest
Escape Quest by MobiGrow
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews