Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars An Inspirational and practical book for life..., 7 Sep 2014
I've waited patiently to get my book which I pre-ordered back in May! It arrived in the post on Friday morning, just in time for me to catch the train to Rogers Millionaire Master Plan conference that I'm at this weekend! I read it from cover to cover. I recommend this book for anyone wanting to understand their path to success. Entrepreneur and Employee alike. I found real value in the example stories Roger shares at each level. The challenges they were being faced with and why that even was. How it related to their profile and level (which you discover when you get the book) and how he mentored each of them to move with ease to the next level. I'm going back to read the section thats particularly relevant to me right now, on the train home next week!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maximise your results - Minimise your effort - Get into FLOW, 7 Sep 2014
Roger Hamilton is the creator of Wealth Dynamics, the Wealth Spectrum Test, GenisU, iLAB and more and this book is an absolute must read for anyone who wishes to understand which path they need to follow to be in that joyous state of flow, what sports people call being in the zone, where you produce optimal results (optimal: maximum results from minimal effort & resources). If you are tired of struggle, buy this book right now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Be the beacon in the lighthouse or stay in the basement without any light or view?, 7 Sep 2014
By 
This review is from: The Millionaire Master Plan: Your Personalized Path to Financial Success (Kindle Edition)
Having done the wealth test some years ago it was great to read something that took me behind the scenes and gave me an been greater insight into me, my business and my clients. Highly recommend understanding the lighthouse, your genius, and to shift your thinking about what's rule possible for you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally - financial education to increase wealth, bespoke to YOU, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Millionaire Master Plan: Your Personalized Path to Financial Success (Kindle Edition)
Roger has once again given renewed inspiration to entrepreneurs all over the world with his new MMP book and Genius U playbook system. There is no excuse for all business owners to get into flow and move up the wealth lighthouse levels. Well-deserved 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It gives you practical ways to use the information given to improve your life and to live in your 'flow' and to spend time doing, 7 Sep 2014
The information in this book is priceless. It will help you understand yourself and others. It gives you practical ways to use the information given to improve your life and to live in your 'flow' and to spend time doing what you are naturally good at,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear the fog. Find your own clear path & next steps to wealth - and make your dreams a reality!, 7 Sep 2014
This book is amazing! I am applying it in my business for myself and my team and it brings such clarity for everyone's strengths and next steps.
It can help everyone from entrepreneurs to people just wanting to improve their own life and wealth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best book I've read in my life on business and how to make it., 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Millionaire Master Plan: Your Personalized Path to Financial Success (Kindle Edition)
The beauty of this book is that it gives you a clear step by step path to financial success and beyond that caters for different personality types.

It contextualises many of the other books out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book and course weekend, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Millionaire Master Plan: Your Personalized Path to Financial Success (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic book and course weekend! I've done loads of training but this really lays the foundation and ties all the learnings together and explained how to move forward, a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is gold dust and is a must for everyone who wants to have a great future and meaningful life, 7 Sep 2014
Having seen Roger in action this book is just as inspiring as he is !!!!
This book is gold dust and is a must for everyone who wants to have a great future and meaningful life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very worthwhile read, 7 Sep 2014
Step by step guide to increasing your personal wealth whatever your starting point. Roger is inspirational and this book is deceptively easy to read but repays detailed study.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews