Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it
a great game if you like puzzle games.
Published 7 months ago by General

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
Loved it till I got to level eleven in homecoming and it is impossible and can,t get level one to work on grandpa,s birthday so the game won't move on. Useless, unless someone has a magical solution
Published 7 months ago by brown eyes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Loved it till I got to level eleven in homecoming and it is impossible and can,t get level one to work on grandpa,s birthday so the game won't move on. Useless, unless someone has a magical solution
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars has a glitch, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
This is a great app and really fun but when I got to level 11, there's a glitch and when I blow up the balloon it floats half way up then freezes, this is really annoying please fix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars best game I've ever played, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Snal bib is nice . It is so good. And is fun. 10/10 eggs . It is cool . Y y u g h h
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Has two faults, 31 Oct. 2014
By 
Mrs. J Vickers (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Any level with a balloon or fan is impossible as neither work in the game so a number of levels have to be skipped. A real disappointment as the rest of the game is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
a great game if you like puzzle games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars good but......, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Great game but there's a glitch at level 11 which means you cannot not move on, I have a very upset 4 year old. Please fix or refund customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars keeps crashing on my kindle fire hd 8.9, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
S. T. Harvie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Have not been able to get as far as playing the first level as after each start up, when I press play it seems okay for a few seconds showing the story intro before the screen turns black and the app shuts down. Waste of a quid and disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Would be a much better review (as the game is great) if this is ..., 8 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Same problem as with everyone else. Balloons and fans don't work. You can't skip enough of the game to keep going. This needs to be fixed otherwise the game is unplayable. Would be a much better review (as the game is great) if this is fixed. As of 2-8-2015 it is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
This gets played many times by myself and my grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars can't complete certain levels due to glitch, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snail Bob Deluxe (App)
Really like playing this game but the balloon in homecoming level 11 won't float so you can't complete the level. This is very disappointing and needs fixing asap. The app also randomly shuts itself down too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snail Bob Deluxe
Snail Bob Deluxe by Hunter Hamster
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews