Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thought provoking
I would suggest that after reading this you don't dabble in the occult...these accounts are terrifying. As with all opinions one can accept or refuse to accept what is said. Personally to have an open mind and to look at a discussion from both points of view lends to a balanced opinion. My opinion on these stories are that we should be aware...we should be very aware.
Published 5 months ago by genclementino

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful
Awful, finished reading after a couple of pages. It is like this;
This happened then that happened then he did this and she did that and then he looked at her and she said 'what?' and he turned around and looked at the door which opened then he said hello.
So badly written it gave me a headache. Do not waste your money.
Published 5 months ago by Steven Marley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thought provoking, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
I would suggest that after reading this you don't dabble in the occult...these accounts are terrifying. As with all opinions one can accept or refuse to accept what is said. Personally to have an open mind and to look at a discussion from both points of view lends to a balanced opinion. My opinion on these stories are that we should be aware...we should be very aware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scary thought!, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
This is my worst nightmare! Good stories, well written. Just wish it was longer. Do not mess with this stuff, as the other readers have said, you have been warned.
I will be sleeping with the light on tonight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Demons are more than fantasy, 1 Aug. 2014
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
they’re terrifyingly real Fully documented sources of real demonic possession and attacks by demonic entities- like the worst horror film but true! Never want to see one of these beings, EVER!! BEK’s – never want to come across one of those.And the Conclusion scared me more than all of it- won’t give it away but the thought of what could be to come is beyond terrifying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The book lists true stories and revealed some information which ..., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
The book lists true stories and revealed some information which were unknown to me. Stories are taken from the early centuries till to date 2014.
I appreciate the chapter talking about the sure danger in using the ouija board, "handmade" as well as the internet. Also I had to look for detailed explanation about the " slender man" over the internet. I was truly shocked!!
The lesson I learnt : Parents, Parents watch out for your children from their friends, from the internet , from from from...check everything they do or write or draw....keep your eyes open and pray for Jesus the savior. Teach them to pray and believe in God, only God who gives all the graces we need. Evil can be destroyed by strong faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 29 Sept. 2014
By 
Steven Marley (Belfast, Antrim United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
Awful, finished reading after a couple of pages. It is like this;
This happened then that happened then he did this and she did that and then he looked at her and she said 'what?' and he turned around and looked at the door which opened then he said hello.
So badly written it gave me a headache. Do not waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating and disturbing., 30 Oct. 2014
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
Covers stories from this year and other very recent ones.
I hadn’t come across these stories. It seems really well researched and there’s details about where
the stories come from so I find them very credible.
I did not realise quite how bad situations can get when you go to the dark side.
It’s tempting to do- but the repercussions, according to these stories, are very bad.
If you dabble in the occult it can really mess with you.
But it can also come for you even if you don’t deal in the dark forces.
I found it was full of fascinating snippets of terrible real incidents where people were victim to
over- whelming evil.
Really quite frightening and a compulsive read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SCARY, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
Good SCARY interesting stories, fascinating to read people's accounts with the devil still not sure whether to believe or not but am certainly closer to believing now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars could be right,could be wrong, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
Not a bad little collection, cannot say it is anything special can't say it is told in the best style possible but for anyone not versed in the paranormal or who do not know anything about demonic activity it is an intresting read, I quess realy you have to make up your own mind about how much you believe I myself do have or had have experience in this type of thing and it's not a subject to be taken lightly but some stories here do have to be taken with a pinch of salt, read it and see for yourself is all I'm saying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warning – read with the lights on!, 29 July 2014
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
I found myself increasingly freaked out as i read the accounts. Got me so unnerved i couldn’t turn my bedroom light out. It’s almost like reading and thinking about these entities is almost going to invoke
them. They come out of no-where and when they do, the results are horrifying. Very very scary and impossible to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disturbing, wake-up call., 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEMONS: True Stories of Demonic Possessions & Demonic Attacks. Demons and Deadly Encounters. (Kindle Edition)
A very clear, no frills message about the consequences of dabbling with satanic forces. The accounts of individual possession cases, after death experiences and organised, demonic activities of elite groups over decades leads to a very disturbing conclusion that I have not read anywhere else. Truly disturbing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews