Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2014
Purchased for the dragon scale as both my daughter & I were getting frustrated trying to follow on line demos. this book made it very easy to follow with both text & pictures. Have achieved aim and finally have made dragon scale bracelet. Only has 3 examples in the book but for 98p well worth it. Have bought the next one in the series too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
this book is brilliant and really helpful. the picture's and instructions are clear.
even my son was able to use it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
It is a good book and well explained but, the pictures should be in more detail but still great thought
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
good pictures and helpful when making the bracelets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
It's a really good book but I think its a shame because there is only three patterns. It's clear and I've managed to make all three but I would have liked to have made more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
This was a free download that explains the basics of making loom bands to get you started so a good free introduction- what's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Got for my grandson, he did better at it than me so must be good for an eight year old to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Fast and reliable delivery, well packed and I would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
my grand daughter ordered this so she thought it was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
It's ok for a learner, good quality and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse