Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy ways to lose weight, 3 Aug 2014
By 
D. Harding - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
Losing weight is always an uphill battle, but this book will make the climb a little easier.

The book explains the pitfalls of dieting in this age of rushing around and having too much to do. It explores the diet most people have today and how it contributes to obesity. Sitting at a computer all day does not contribute to a healthy lifestyle. The book explains how to eat right in order to prevent obesity and how exercise helps to keep you slim and healthy. It talks about supplements that help the weight melt off in coordination with food and exercise.

Different strategies to lose weight are explored including taking it slow, doing a body cleanse, getting enough sleep, how to stay on the diet despite temptation, goals and metabolism. Physical exercises are suggested and some have videos to access so you can see them being done. Food that helps metabolism run more effectively are presented. The book teaches you how to customize a diet plan in just 5 easy steps.

This book is very informative, easy to follow and will help you to lose weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Straight-Forward E-Book On Losing Weight!, 28 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
"Lose Weight" by Ace McCloud is definitely one of the top e-book guides on the net for weight-loss tips, diet formulation, and general body health and maintenance. Not only does this informative and easy to read guide teach you how to lose weight, but it also gives you a whole wide range of proper eating and dieting techniques that are time tested and true. Straight forward, the book tells you a broad range and varying focus in which you can incorporate into your everyday life and exercise routine. What foods you should avoid and what foods you should be eating are extensively covered as well. Especially beneficial and helpful is the final chapter in which focuses on how to construct your own healthy diet. You could use many tips from this chapter alone to formulate a healthier eating plan. Many tips, tricks, and techniques are learned throughout the entire book as it covers the full circle of weight loss and dieting. It is chock full of great information for a healthier diet, exercise routine, and living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lose Weight for Real and for GOOD!!, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
If you're serious about real and effective long-term weight loss, you've got the book you need. With the building blocks of eating right, exercise, and supplements you can move on to some great strategies to lose weight. Motivational ideas and goal-setting will help you develop a weight loss plan with tangible goals and measurable achievements. All the exercises listed are described well and have an accompanying video link which promotes great form for your weight loss success. Chapter 3 walks you through a menu plan example to get you started. I thought this book had a wealth of information and would help anyone lose weight and keep it off. I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Resource Book, All in One Place, 27 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
In my life, I have overcome the challenge of being overweight. Now that I’ve lost 30lbs, I am always on the lookout for the best diet tips, because let’s face it: a diet is not a short term commitment, but a way of life. When I lost the weight for myself, I used a number of resources that were located all over the internet, books, and the like. Losing weight was like going to a college class: everyone had info, but you had to gleam what was right for you. This book is amazing in that it keeps it all in one place. I can flip to a page in this book and find the answers. I love the convenience. Thank you for the wonderful reference material!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Tips on Losing Weight!, 28 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
This book is filled with interesting information that is helpful to losing weight as fast as possible. It will tell you how to eat and diet correctly, and how to balance dieting with exercise. It also includes 100 of the best strategies and tips for losing weight. It gives exercises that will lead you to a healthy and more confident lifestyle very quickly! Finally, it will give you all types of tips on what healthy foods to eat a lot of, and a step by step guide on how to create your own diet plan to lose weight successfully.

If you are looking to shave some inches off of your waist, and gain confidence, this book is for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Health Book!, 5 Aug 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
This book truly has everything you need to lose weight and to get into shape. Ace does a great job covering the best foods to eat for someone who is trying to lose weight and gain muscle mass. One of the other cool things that he does in the book is to show you what diets are the best for you. The training exercises that he gives in this book will help you to strengthen your cardiovascular system and tone your muscles. I found it very helpful to see what supplements were the best to use. Ace also outlines healthy habits that are good for anybody. Thanks for the great book, Ace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars With so many ways to lose weight, this book is fantastic, 31 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
This book can be very educational and practical at the same time, with a hundred ways to lose weight there is much to learn, while at the same time you can put some of them at practice right away. The book only has three chapters, but that doesn't mean it is very short.

The author talks about how the current diet plan is actually getting people fat which is why you seen many people looking back into previous diet and life styles like the paleo and others. I really like that the video have links to videos for all the workouts mentioned in the book, very practical indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great advice, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
With the influx of diet book and web site diet options, it can be difficult to choose what the right plan is for you. This book is not just another diet book, it is filled with great ideas and advice on how to lose weight, keep it off, and maintain a healthy lifestyle. You will not find a list of do’s and don’ts in this book, what you will find is great tips for every aspect of your life regardless of who you are or what you do. This is the best book I’ve found for ideas yet and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy Weight Loss – Easy as 1, 2, 3, 31 July 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
This was by far the best bargain I have found for weight loss and overall healthy living! The strategies for losing weight are very workable with my schedule and absolutely love the sample menu. Ace McCloud’s Healthy Weight Loss eBook hits every aspect of living a healthy life! I especially liked the links for the exercises. Affordable, easy to read, and the additional links make this a super buy. Stop searching! This gives the information you need to live the healthy life we all deserve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great and inspirational book on how to lose weight, 6 Aug 2014
This review is from: Lose Weight: The Top 100 Best Ways To Lose Weight Quickly and Healthily (weight loss, losing weight, healthy living, Diet Plan) (Kindle Edition)
This book has a lot of great information on how to lose weight in a safe and effective way. There are many ideas besides eating right and exercising with ways to lose weight. If I had to lose weight, I would follow many of these tips, I read this book since it was free when I found it and it has great information on how to prevent getting overweight as well which I took some of the steps and information for myself to help sustain a healthy weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews