Customer Reviews


149 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best fitting bra ever
I would never buy anything else. The fit is perfect and it's so comfortable and looks pretty. Works well in all colours.
Published 10 months ago by Bo Bunting

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Underwiring issues
I purchased his bra as i have always found triumph a good fit and good quality. The bra arrived and fitted perfectly and was really comfortable, however one of the cup under wires became unstitched on the second wearing. Amazon quickly replaced, however this has now happened again with the replacement. Not a great experience
Published 6 months ago by honey


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best fitting bra ever, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would never buy anything else. The fit is perfect and it's so comfortable and looks pretty. Works well in all colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My perfect bra!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been on a long quest to find a bra that fits! Being only a 34B you would think that finding a good fitting bra wouldn't be a problem but it really has been for me! I was tempted to try this Triumph bra by seeing a beautiful advert in a glossy magazine. The Triumph website was out of stock of this colour (passion fruit) but managed to find it here on Amazon. I was a bit sceptical especially as the price is a lot more than I would usually pay for a bra, but decided to risk it! I am SO glad that I did because the fit is absolutely perfect! It is one of those amazing bras that holds everything in place beautifully without you being aware that youre even wearing it. It is so comfortable. Im definitely planning on buying more of this style in different colours. I would definitely recommend this bra to anyone, it's the best bra in he world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best fitting bra ever! It is pretty, very comfortable and supportive. I would recommend this to anyon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Underwiring issues, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased his bra as i have always found triumph a good fit and good quality. The bra arrived and fitted perfectly and was really comfortable, however one of the cup under wires became unstitched on the second wearing. Amazon quickly replaced, however this has now happened again with the replacement. Not a great experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's under wired bra, 26 Oct 2013
By 
Maxigriff (Winchester, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very comfortable bra, soft material but well structured and good fit. I would buy this bra or a similar one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bra ........iliant, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never disappointed withe the style or quality of this bra.
Highly recommend it if you want an uplifting and comfortable
Bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best bra for larger bust sizes, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as always when I buy a Triumph Amourette comfortable right from very first wear....THE best bra for larger bust sizes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite comfy bra, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these bras all the time for the comfort and fit. I normally pay 34 pound so what a bargain to be able to get them for 20 pound. I bought the black and the white and hopefully in future I will get them for a bargain price again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving the bra, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bra , cost a lot more to buy it in debs so was more than happy to get a good deal on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had these for years, as not many manufacturers do a 32", but needed a bigger cup size. The straps are wider to accommodate this so it is comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews