Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value product
Good value for this tried and tested product / brand nothing negative t say . you know what you get with converse basicaly
Published 16 months ago by DAB Monster

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Converse
These are really nice trainers but were a little big. I will keep them though and learn from the experience.
Published 13 months ago by Kevin Woods


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value product, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for this tried and tested product / brand nothing negative t say . you know what you get with converse basicaly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every product is as described and of top quality,but shoes can be on large size,perhaps order size smaller,otherwise product brillian.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Converse, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice trainers but were a little big. I will keep them though and learn from the experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the style and comfort of these shoes, although I preferred my last pair where the red trim was round the lower edge of the upper. Not quite as comfortable as Vans but good. Feet stay cooler than Vans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Converse!, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a great improvement on classic Converse, which although are very stylish, just arent the best made shoe, and offer little comfort and suppprt at all. These are more cushioned and now i wouldnt buy original converse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice sneaker style trainers, 31 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice sneaker style trainers, after many failed & weak imitations I decided to try the originals and I have not been disappointed.

Will just buy converse in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blisters went away after the first few wears and fine now., 31 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit to size but even so I find they tend to rub against the heel a lot. Blisters went away after the first few wears and fine now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing to say except they are a cool pair of trainers as you would expect from converse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Fit great, didn't expect the foam insert which is really comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 21 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My other half loves them his always wearing his.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews