Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid and Dependable
From American Pop/ Rock band OneRepublic we have this track. Although not the best by this band this is a solid and dependable song, in that you know what you are going to get. Some admittedly may find this perhaps a bit bland, but I don’t even think they will be able to deny that this is definitely quite catchy, and that you do find yourself joining in. If you...
Published 1 month ago by M. Dowden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good Tune
Published 6 days ago by Baildon Bullman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid and Dependable, 9 Aug 2014
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
From American Pop/ Rock band OneRepublic we have this track. Although not the best by this band this is a solid and dependable song, in that you know what you are going to get. Some admittedly may find this perhaps a bit bland, but I don’t even think they will be able to deny that this is definitely quite catchy, and that you do find yourself joining in. If you are a fan of this band and haven’t already got this track, now is the time to download it whilst it is on promo.

I believe OneRepublic are over here for a few days in late October on their tour. If you want more information then you need to check out their website, but I believe they are playing at the O2 Arena in London, and the Echo Arena in Liverpool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you for this catchy little track, 13 Aug 2014
By 
Andromeda Descendent (Tarn Vedra) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
OneRepublic are a dependable band when it comes to good songs and this is a very upbeat and summery track.

It seemed to me on first listen to finish very soon, although at 3:22 it is actually about a minute longer than I perceived it to be. I guess that's because I got swept up in it.

For good or bad, it's the sort of song you tend to hear on TV adverts, but I like it (I've played it three times in a row first time around, so I must really like it) and can see myself replaying it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lively & up-beat...Good tune., 29 Aug 2014
By 
Chris g (Brighouse, West Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
Lively up-beat tune with a catchy chorus....Very much 'pop' as opposed to some of the other rockier Onerepublic stuff.

Should be a hit & can't see it staying as 'Freebie', get it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Th, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
Sound, this is what I have been looking for and have never found.it in other melody, but in this song the first few bars are enough to tell you its good. ( Music lover)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars such a tune!!, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
I love one Republic. I have had this tune on repeat since I got it for free. I can't wait to hear the new album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff!, 21 Aug 2014
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
Love it! One of the tracks that sticks in your head and ruminates there all day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another One, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
Free track from Amazon, typical One Republic, good song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
As always excellent song from an awesome band. :-)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good song though, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
Not usually my style, good song though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars buy, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life In Color (MP3 Download)
great song you should get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life In Color
Life In Color by OneRepublic
Buy MP3 Song£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews