Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Really smart, great value, washes and dries well, hardly needs ironing!
Published 5 months ago by Shalli

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too too bih
I bought 3 of these shirts, they're actually quite nice especially for the price, however I bought them based on the size guide given I'm normally an X in size having a 44" chest, the guide noted that X went up to 42" no good for me so ordered the next size up XXL. As I said the shirts are actually ok nut when they came they were HUGE on me. I couldn't be...
Published 29 days ago by Romano


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Really smart, great value, washes and dries well, hardly needs ironing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality product, LOVE it! Fits really well, looks fresh & smart. Haven't washed it yet but looks like it will perform well all round. The seller dispatched quickly & has been a pleasure to deal with, this is the 2nd time I have bought from them & would use again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too too bih, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 3 of these shirts, they're actually quite nice especially for the price, however I bought them based on the size guide given I'm normally an X in size having a 44" chest, the guide noted that X went up to 42" no good for me so ordered the next size up XXL. As I said the shirts are actually ok nut when they came they were HUGE on me. I couldn't be bothered to go through the hassle of sending them back so gave them to a friend ( who's a bit more on the chunky side ;) )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... purchased the shirt they seemed to be a very good make, however the size which I always buy ..., 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I purchased the shirt they seemed to be a very good make, however the size which I always buy for my partner was not as fitting as it should be it was too snug, so I would advise anyone buying any of these shirts to buy the next size bigger than you would normally purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get a size bigger, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shirts are good but get the next size up i am large and got the XL. It fits ok but if i had got the correct size it would have been too small round the body altthough the collar size is about right. I have ordered 2 more very good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit, good quality and also looks very smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pierre Cardin, 13 Aug. 2014
It's a size Medium around the body, but the sleeves could be slimmer. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars short sleeve shirt, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
NICE SHIRT, WELL CUT, A BIT ON THE TIGHT SIDE, NOT EXACTLY ROOMY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite nice shirt., 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unlike the other shirt I ordered from these people I am quite pleased with this one. It's a good fit, I have worn it and would recommend it to anyone. Unlike the black one I ordered (see my other review) I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars drees shirt, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shirt's are small in size, need to get at lest 1 size up, and they are a wee bit on the thin side, style and lenth are good and will make a good holiday shirt. will buy again just need to get size up for that bit more room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews