Customer Reviews


337 Reviews
5 star:
 (242)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
So glad bought this, great comfort and great price. Does not slip or slide, deliver fast, air for 24 hours to get rid of chemical smell before putting on bed.
Published 18 months ago by MS C GAMBLE

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny smell.
I bought this as a topper for my old mattress. My room has smelled of wet paint for days now. Really weird smell to this foam.

Also, 3" was a bit deep in retrospect. I would advise you go for the 2" instead.
Published 12 months ago by Nicholas G. Bunce


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So glad bought this, great comfort and great price. Does not slip or slide, deliver fast, air for 24 hours to get rid of chemical smell before putting on bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have had a memory foam topper for several years now, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and it has made a big difference to my comfort. This 3" topper is fantastic value for money, it arrived really quickly and was easy to put on the bed. my first topper was nearly 150:00 and a third of the depth! So this is truly wonderful and just the best value, it does not have a cover, but that is not necessary as I used my fitted double sheet to cover it and the used a 'kingsize' fitted sheet to accommodate the extra height! Works brilliantly would strongly recommend and have already told my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than worth it!, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant! True description, lovely to sleep on! Had been suffering from sore back in the mornings and other aches and pains! Would highly recommend to anyone for a comfortable nights sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORT!!!, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only arrived a day late but I'm definitely not complaining! Makes a big difference in comfort, makes me wish I had the money to buy the full mattress!! Excellent value, very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now my sleep much better=D, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I realy love it ,good price very good topper....Now i sleep good every night ,it's soft and even i can feel much warmer when i lay on bed =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mattress topper, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is amazing!!! Excellent quality, delivery and price. It instantly transformed my old bed into a brand new one. I slept brilliantly. The only down side is that it can get a little warm, but the comfort is totally worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just ordered another one, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pleased with this memory foam topper, I have just ordered another one for my daughter. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
changed an uncomfortable sofa bed into a great bed for a relative to convalesce on.
don't be put off by appearance and smell when it arrives, soon puffs up and airs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny smell., 22 Aug 2013
By 
Nicholas G. Bunce (Japan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a topper for my old mattress. My room has smelled of wet paint for days now. Really weird smell to this foam.

Also, 3" was a bit deep in retrospect. I would advise you go for the 2" instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The topper was delivered fast. However the quality of the memory foam is not what I expected, it isn't hard enough, the foam is supposed to be white but what I received was a yellow and white foam, as if the topper was very old (please see the attached pictures)... In the past I had bought a 3" topper (from a different seller) which was much harder, much much better quality. I wouldn't recommend this topper to anybody, the foam looks and feels more like a normal foam than a memory foam. I don't understand all the good reviews, it seems people doesn't know what memory foam is or maybe I was unlucky and received a different quality one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3" Double Memory Foam Mattress Topper
45.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews