Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Beautiful colour bit long for me but I will put heals on ( I'm 5 foot ) lovely fit arrived on time so pleased with this dress / tunic will be ordering more in different colours thanks xxx
Published 1 month ago by kathryn nineham

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars definitely got what I paid for ..rubbish
Quality is awful.. arrived creased with one thread hanging out the bottom and a visible flaw within the seam on the neck at front which I cannot get into to sort.i know you get what you pay butid have hoped for a bit better than this..disappointed as looks so nice in the picture
Published 1 month ago by Denise


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars definitely got what I paid for ..rubbish, 22 Aug 2014
Quality is awful.. arrived creased with one thread hanging out the bottom and a visible flaw within the seam on the neck at front which I cannot get into to sort.i know you get what you pay butid have hoped for a bit better than this..disappointed as looks so nice in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colour bit long for me but I will put heals on ( I'm 5 foot ) lovely fit arrived on time so pleased with this dress / tunic will be ordering more in different colours thanks xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Beautiful, but a bit small. My mother loves it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Women's Summer Sexy Off Shoulder Deep V-neck Strapless A-line Chiffon Loose Casual Skirt Mini Dress (Apparel)
Is described as a dress however I will be wearing this as a top for holidays, very elegant. You could also us it as a cover-up over bikini's round the pool. Very pleased with my purchase I am going to order the royal blue also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great colour, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought larger size incase came up smaller than expected so if I had got med instead of large would have fitted as size 14 but still looks ok even at larger size.going to order other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big, 13 Aug 2014
Very nice dress but I ordered a small it and was massive. I'm a size 10 so I recommend to get a small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovley dress, 28 Aug 2014
Lovley dress very pleases with it ordered an xl in it as i hav a a big bust perfect fit quite see through but other than that pleased with it will wear it with heals amd nice jewellery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im a size 10 and this was a bit too short for me. i wouldn't bend down wearing it!!!!! arrived creased and doesn't fit as nice as the pic. the neck shape is different aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not like the photo, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too small. Far too short, more like a tunic than a dress. Stitching bad quality. Didn't expect much for the price but size guide clearly wrong and looks cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product came very creased and even after ironing and hanging still looks cheap. Won't be wearing so pleased that I didn't pay a lot of money for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews