Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good suitcase for the money
I bought this suitcase to use as cabin luggage on short trips. I have already used it to carry a heavy load of books into town and it withstood that without any problems. I don't find the handle very comfortable to use, especially when the suitcase is full of heavy items. Otherwise, I am happy with it.
Published 8 months ago by Alison Carminke

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Hand Luggage Travel Holdall
For the price it s ok, but basically you get what you pay for. I don t like the handle which seems cheap and uncomfortable to use if pulling a heavy load as its not chunky enough. The opening capacity is not as large as I would like for accessing, otherwise its not bad for the price. I would have returned it but felt not worth the effort considering what I would have to...
Published 19 months ago by Mrs. S. Tinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Hand Luggage Travel Holdall, 17 May 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Tinson (gloucestershire, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price it s ok, but basically you get what you pay for. I don t like the handle which seems cheap and uncomfortable to use if pulling a heavy load as its not chunky enough. The opening capacity is not as large as I would like for accessing, otherwise its not bad for the price. I would have returned it but felt not worth the effort considering what I would have to pay for return postage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good suitcase for the money, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this suitcase to use as cabin luggage on short trips. I have already used it to carry a heavy load of books into town and it withstood that without any problems. I don't find the handle very comfortable to use, especially when the suitcase is full of heavy items. Otherwise, I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels a bit flimsy but I have used this bag on a trip to America and 2 trips in Europe and it is still going strong. Holds a lot and because it is lightweight you can put all your heavy luggage in such as shoes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only one drawback and that is it easily falls over, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It definitely is lightweight and fulfills it's purpose for buying it. Only one drawback and that is it easily falls over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cabin sized suitcase., 29 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reviews I read were quite mixed, but I took the chance anyway. Quite impressed overall the front pockets are really useful and gives ready access to passport and papers etc. Other reviews said it tipped over easily, so when I packed mine I put shoes and heavier stuff to the bottom and had no problems at all. Couldn't believe how much it holds too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag and customer service, 28 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice bag, light but also sturdy enough to travel with, and looks good too.
A special compliment to the customer service provided by More4Bags as the original was lost in the postal service, through no fault of the senders, but they were helpful beyond expectation in replacing it, so I would not hesitate in purchasing from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this so many times! It is very lightweight and fits cabin baggage for Monarch, easyjet, jet2 and flybe. (I am sure that it will fit more but they are the ones I have used!)

Really, really pleased with this! Perfect for a weekend away though I reckon I could get a full weeks clothing in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars structure is not firm around its border casing, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as long as you don't over pack and can manoeuvre it flat for popping into air line cages you will be fine but, if over medium or pack all items will sink to the bottom,its a big job getting the case flat in order to get it through the cage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bigger than i expected, it past cabbin luggage inspection for easyjet and fit all my clothes perfect for a 3 day break good quality very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cabin luggage, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read reports of handle not long enough, material not strong enough, well I am 5'6 and I found the handle no problem at all very easy to use. The material was perfect for it wasn't going into the hold and the amount you can fit into the case is brilliant.

For the price this is an excellent buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews