Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more fiddeling with buckles
Great belts good value I have purchased various colours very pleased
Published 2 months ago by Mr Leslie mc causland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Needed repair after 2 days
Fastener broke after 2 days and came away from the belt. Bending the little hinge tabs back into place and a coating of glue between the webbing and the buckle should ensure it doesn't happen again and give me a good strong belt.
Published 2 months ago by Argent


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more fiddeling with buckles, 31 July 2014
Great belts good value I have purchased various colours very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belt-a!, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Kristian C (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The belt is excellent value, at such a low price it still seems to be made from sturdy colourful material. The purple is a little paler than i antiscipated, but not disapointingly so, it is still a solid purple colour on both sides of the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 17 Aug 2014
I bought two canvas belts to use as straps for my bag making. They are cheaper than buying the webbing by the yard and I get a buckle thrown in too. The are excellent value for money, arrived on the time stated well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the price, 8 Sep 2014
By 
D. Irvine "book-worm" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for the price. Although I have had canvas belts of better quality, the price of these ones meant I could buy 3 for the price I paid for the other. Certainly would not complain and would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The buckle was a bit stiff at first, but quickly sorted itself out. It's a strong belt with no need for buckle holes - it's fully adjustable to any size from 32" to 52". Cheap. Functional. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Needed repair after 2 days, 16 Aug 2014
By 
Argent (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
Fastener broke after 2 days and came away from the belt. Bending the little hinge tabs back into place and a coating of glue between the webbing and the buckle should ensure it doesn't happen again and give me a good strong belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... ok but metle tabs at end come off very easy an make it difficult to thread end in clip ..., 6 Sep 2014
By 
jacko4a69 (north kent u k) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Various Colours Mens Plain Webbing Canvas Belt Will Fit 32 To 52 Inch + (Apparel)
The belts are ok but metle tabs at end come off very easy an make it difficult to thread end in clip to fasten. C J Brooks...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars POOR QUALITY, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These would be perfect if they were better quality. I would happily pay more. Two have already broken within one week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality belt and the clasp works well, does not loosen over a period of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars five out of five, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service excellence quality and value and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews