Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Matching case
I now have a full set of these suitcases and they are great. Very lightweight but sturdy enough for many travels.
Published on 1 Sept. 2011 by Pen Pitstop

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but .....
They look nice, but just returned from holiday and we have a massive hole in one of them. They are not as durable as I would have hoped at all.
Published 8 months ago by JSD


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking but ....., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look nice, but just returned from holiday and we have a massive hole in one of them. They are not as durable as I would have hoped at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Matching case, 1 Sept. 2011
I now have a full set of these suitcases and they are great. Very lightweight but sturdy enough for many travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Certainly big enough for a week away. Nice and bright, easy to spot on the carousel. Good case, like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After first time use purple coating has peeled off in several places. Will look very battered after short time. Expected better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fell at the last hurdle, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely loved this suitcase, it had great storage and looked so nice.
But I have only used it 3 times and one of the wheels has completely destroyed. Which is a complete shame because it really was a great suitcase.
Hopefully my 3 year warranty will be suitable to fix this probably but it is fustrating and not really the life span I was looking for in a suitcase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot pink, 29 Jan. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my seven year old daughter. She is delighted with the colour and the fact that she can move it easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This case is dissapointing get the Vision ABS 60cm instead., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is a great looking case and the perfect size I felt for a week away. However it is manufactured from what looks and feels like very poor grade soft plastic. Also the combination lock did not work nor were there any instructions on the lock with the case. To be fair this is a very cheap suitcase and it feels like it, I would not be confident putting this through baggage handling at an airport.
However I spoke to Karabar who were extremely helpful and changed it immediately for the Vision ABS case 60cm which is still a cheap case but far, far better and the locks work, again a good size. So my advice is do not buy this case unless you simply want it for storage in which case (no pu intended) a free cardboard box from thr supermarket is a better option in my view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The nicest and best case I have ever had and I've had a few! It's light, pretty and I would not see by them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, colourful Suitcase, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is fabulous value for money......Purchased if for my partners daughter who is 10 and she loved it. Great pattern, includes locking system built into the case. I suppose it will be put to the test when we go on holiday in April and use it for the 1st time.
Cant see why it wouldnt work exactly as a case should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, love it... Really light and easy to manoeuvre xx
Good quality, very spacious, bright colour and really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews