Customer Reviews


14 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant surprise, 16 May 2013
By 
Ian Graham (Camberley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw these advertised and as I play Mizuno clubs MP36 Blades, I thought I would give them a go. The ball itself is good around the greens but not as long as the top brands; so very good for the low handicap golfer. The actual cover lasts well and doesn't tear up up much; the only drawback is that it discolours quickly, even after just 2 or 3 rounds! I would still recommend this ball, especially for competition play. After the 2/3 rounds put it in the practice bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno once again produces world class product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best in the world for producing forged irons. Then along comes the latest driver, fairway and hybrid JPX EZ to complement the irons.
The introduction of the MP-S golf ball unsurprisingly sits alongside the clubs.
Length is the equal of the usual suspects, the ball coming of the driver with a reassuring click. Spin is controlled and with the slightly tacky feel you can be confident with the 'scoring clubs' the ball will grip the green.
Durability is good. Cannot find fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab..., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't really want to give this secret away... A great golf ball. As good or better than a Pro v1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price for an outstanding ball, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Played these balls last year bup were priced the same as Pro V1.Excellent price for an outstanding ball, nice ball flight, never noticed any difference between Mizuno and Titlelist re distance, Pro V1 edges the Mizuno from approx 100 yards but Mizuno excels around the greens.Have a tacky feel to the outer layer which feels like the ball stays on the clubface for longer giving more control.This price point makes the Mizuno the outstanding ball in this price range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class golf ball, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First bought a box of these for my trip to Portugal in October. With the greens being well watered these reacted well when hitting the green with a little back spin every green hit, I would recommend this ball. Previously bought Titleist pro v 1s now I will buying these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno MP S Golf Ball, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ball. Amazing grip and no loss of distance. Rate it along with the ProV1 but better around the green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Confidence Builder, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Michael Trotter "mossdale" (Herne Bay, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mizuno Golf 2014 MP-S Tour Golf Balls (Misc.)
Great ball. Excellent distance and gives me extra confidence around the green due to the tackier grip. I now attack more pins on firm greens knowing that this ball will react well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They were delighted., 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Know nothing about golf but bought it because it was on recipients wish list. They were delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno .... Please make these available in NA, 1 July 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time - balls have a good feel around the greens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you think ProV1 are good try these, they are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mizuno Golf 2014 MP-S Tour Golf Balls
£25.90 - £47.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews