Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars House of Cards (The Cronicles of Kerrigan, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book continues the story of Rae Kerrington she is just starting her last year at Guilder Boarding School two years ago was the first time she attending Guilder when she was sixteen. Before she returns to school she joins the Guilder Privy council Julan one off her friend who was a member of the council went with her to her first meeting to the council. At the meeting she was given a personal trainer she was given a task to steal a page 37 from a book in the British museum she did this and discovered that a drawing of her mother was on the back of the page. I have purchased the next book in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome book, 7 Sept. 2014
By 
Anna Overton (Maidstone, Kent, GB) - See all my reviews
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
this book is awsome i havent been able to put it down there always seems to be another suprise ready to hapen i cant waight for th next one! to see what rae does whith her new mission,boys and her new found family member anf tuto. if you like these i also recomend a seventh mark series by the same auther
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 27 Sept. 2014
Absolutely love this series, when i read the first book i feared that it was only one book, but after finding the sequals i have been mesmerised and am completely in awe of the story-line and how incredible the books are. Can not wait for the new one to come out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like this series, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I like this series. A well written story that makes me want to read more. The characters are believable and I can't wait to get my hands on the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Mar. 2015
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Just like the previous two I just could not put this book down. Put my life on hold to keep the pages turning . Had to go straight onto next in series .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant again, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Rea Kerrigan ! I have loved her character from the moment I read her. Always learning new things be it her abilities or her crazy life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot stop reading these books!!, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I literally cannot stop reading these books the author has you hooked from the first sentence. Highly recommended these chronicles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the story just keeps getting better and better, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Was half way through book one minute and finished it the next. The Writer has come on leaps and bounds since the first book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HOUSE OF CARDS, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
really enjoyed this book will recommend this to family and friends looking forward to the next book PAT YATES thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House of Cards (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Can't wait for the next book. Story well composed with interesting characters who have grown throughout the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Dark Nebula (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 2)
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (18)   
Buy new£1.84
Available for download now

Royal Tea (The Chronicles of Kerrigan Book 4)
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7)   
Buy new£2.27
Available for download now

Seventh Mark - Part 2 (The Hidden Secrets Saga)
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11)   
Buy new£1.96
Available for download now