Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2015
This book continues the story of Rae Kerrington she is just starting her last year at Guilder Boarding School two years ago was the first time she attending Guilder when she was sixteen. Before she returns to school she joins the Guilder Privy council Julan one off her friend who was a member of the council went with her to her first meeting to the council. At the meeting she was given a personal trainer she was given a task to steal a page 37 from a book in the British museum she did this and discovered that a drawing of her mother was on the back of the page. I have purchased the next book in the series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
this book is awsome i havent been able to put it down there always seems to be another suprise ready to hapen i cant waight for th next one! to see what rae does whith her new mission,boys and her new found family member anf tuto. if you like these i also recomend a seventh mark series by the same auther
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Absolutely love this series, when i read the first book i feared that it was only one book, but after finding the sequals i have been mesmerised and am completely in awe of the story-line and how incredible the books are. Can not wait for the new one to come out!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
It's a quick and easy read. The plot is deep enough to drown in, and I think I did. With some books you just know what's coming and this or in fact any of this series are. Can t wait to read the next one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
I really enjoyed this. I love all the characters and the story is gripping. I have now bought the rest of the series so that I do not have to wait for the next book. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I like this series. A well written story that makes me want to read more. The characters are believable and I can't wait to get my hands on the next book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Just like the previous two I just could not put this book down. Put my life on hold to keep the pages turning . Had to go straight onto next in series .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Rea Kerrigan ! I have loved her character from the moment I read her. Always learning new things be it her abilities or her crazy life.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I literally cannot stop reading these books the author has you hooked from the first sentence. Highly recommended these chronicles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Was half way through book one minute and finished it the next. The Writer has come on leaps and bounds since the first book!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse