Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PARTY WEAR
This was for my daughter's party, looked lovely would buy in other colours.

Very smart.

Nice fit.

Brilliantly priced.

Quick delivery.
Published 7 months ago by Susan Williamson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good
Hi,

Have not worn this yet but it looks really nice. The only thing I would say was when it was delivered the bottom was rather creased I only hope that when I wear it does not crease as mutch.
Published 1 month ago by butterfly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PARTY WEAR, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my daughter's party, looked lovely would buy in other colours.

Very smart.

Nice fit.

Brilliantly priced.

Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jumpsuit, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am very pleased with this jumpsuit fits great / great price very comfy just perfect 5 stars all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit for me, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this jumpsuit so much ordered another in a different colour looks nice dressed down with sandles n looks really nice dressed up with heals I would recommend it I'm 5.5 size 16 fits perfectly only thing I would say is if ur any taller might be a bit short x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 20 Oct 2014
Hi,

Have not worn this yet but it looks really nice. The only thing I would say was when it was delivered the bottom was rather creased I only hope that when I wear it does not crease as mutch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The trouser length is a bit too short for my ..., 26 Aug 2014
The trouser length is a bit too short for my liking although in generally not too tall. Not sure if that's how it's supposed to fit but I'm going to have to give it up to charity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars party jumpsuit, 26 Oct 2014
This review is from: The Home of Fashion Ladies Black and White Polka Dot Frill Front Belted Jumpsuit (Apparel)
Love this jumpsuit just what I wanted
Bought for Xmas party to wear with either cutee bootee or elegant hi heel
Comfy wear
Price good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted well looked very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely jumpsuit good value for money but be warned it is a little on the short side i am 5.7 and it does not quite reach ankles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it.... Always wanted a jumpsuit but was always questioning whether it would look right.... This is perfect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lovely all in one, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: The Home of Fashion Ladies Black and White Polka Dot Frill Front Belted Jumpsuit (Apparel)
This all in one is very nice, looks nice one but not long enough in the body for me so had to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews