Customer Reviews


50 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant album. All the great dance and trance tunes ..., 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
Absolutely brilliant album. All the great dance and trance tunes are on this. I play it over and over, I'm in my glory! Love it, love it, love it. Would recommend to anybody into their dance and trance happy tunes. All the greats are on it.....You're Shining and Hearbeatz by Styles and Breeze, Elysium (I go crazy) by Ultrabeat, Come With Me by Special D, Take Me Away by DRT, Rise Again by Breeze Vs Lost Witness, Dance by Apollo, Happiness by Alex K, See The Light by Paradise, Walk On Water by Milk Inc, L'Amour Toujours by Gigi D'Agostino, Forever by Trinity X and many, many more. This is one cd just filled with happy tunes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, all my fav music, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
very happy , all my fav music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best cd bought in ages, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
D STEELE "paris fan" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
Brill music, took me back a few years, just makes me want to dance! All 4 cds brill and great that free mp download comes with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good cd takes me back to my younger years music ..., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good cd takes me back to my younger years music just brings back all my good old memories am glad I purchased it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every track is a winner, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
All 4 cd's are excellent. No mid cd rubbish tracks and has the bonus of including the non stoppable 'Alex K'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bounce bounce yes this gets you wanting to dance (even ..., 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
bounce bounce yes this gets you wanting to dance (even me who cant walk because ma legs don't work ;-) )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dance energiser, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
does what it says, superb energy filled bouncy tunes, that make the grade and makes you wanna boogie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars say's it in the title, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
Upbeat recognised bouncy tunes, great for blasting in the car. Will get u in the mood for summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
brilliant gift came day after ordering at no extra cost brand new in great condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantabulus, 6 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Clubland Bounce (Audio CD)
Came really quick fankooo...fab price.... and its BRILL..I LOVE IT....:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clubland Bounce
Clubland Bounce by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews