Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relive your youth
Great bunch of 90's and 00's dance tracks to remind you of your younger days. Usually you get a few great tracks mixed in with some pretty random unheard of tracks. In this instance a good 80 - 90% hit the mark for the UK scene.
Published 2 months ago by T. Whitley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time. As for music content a little disappointed
Arrived in good time. As for music content a little disappointed...run in of the first couple of tracks fine ...then seems to tale off.
Published 2 months ago by J. james


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relive your youth, 22 Sep 2014
By 
T. Whitley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (MP3 Download)
Great bunch of 90's and 00's dance tracks to remind you of your younger days. Usually you get a few great tracks mixed in with some pretty random unheard of tracks. In this instance a good 80 - 90% hit the mark for the UK scene.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
Received in good time, cd is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Album, 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
I absolutely love this album. It has a good mix of absolute classics and then some newer tracks. I tend to buy most of my music from Amazon because I can download it straight away and then the cd is in the post. Its the best of both worlds. Quick listening on my devices and then with prime the next day the cd is in my car ready to be played. Quite sturdy packaging (cardboard) with the slots for the cd's. This is one you will secretly be singing along to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
briliant album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (MP3 Download)
Full of the good classics, brings back so many good memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (MP3 Download)
A fab album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album full of all the classics - old and recent!, 7 Sep 2014
By 
P. Booth (Birmingham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
This seems to capture a good chunk of the real dance classics from 90s (mainly CD1) up to the current day (CD3). Shame it's missing Energy 52 - Cafe del mar. Really brings back the memories - the best Ibiza album I have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So pleased with this item, 23 Oct 2014
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
So pleased with this item. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Also a copy in my Amazon music app so I can listen to it on my phone or tablet too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good 4 STAR, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
just what i was looking for,takes my mind off those nutters when i,m driving around London trying to get home.
Good 4 STAR,S for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time. As for music content a little disappointed, 8 Oct 2014
By 
J. james - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ibiza - The Album (Audio CD)
Arrived in good time. As for music content a little disappointed...run in of the first couple of tracks fine ...then seems to tale off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ibiza - The Album
Ibiza - The Album by Various (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews