Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive
Very good game its very addictive and it sets u goals to get higher belts plus its free i would definitely recommend it four stars
Published 12 months ago by thewiseyesofanger

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's basically a copy
It's a copy of don't touch the spikes but with a ninjas head instead of a bird I think it's good but it's better to get the original version
Published 5 months ago by dare devil


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
Very good game its very addictive and it sets u goals to get higher belts plus its free i would definitely recommend it four stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good things and bad things, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
I think bouncy ninja is a great game to playable sneaked a few Ideas from flappy bird but it is still a amazing game but the bad thing is the background it only changes colours why couldn't it be patterns or stars or hearts or any other cool things and there is no shop u can change your ninja or buy powerups but the game is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this game, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
this has been copied of flappy bird but it has a completely different set out brilliant fun and just awesome I would recommend this app rather than flappy bird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the new flappy bird!, 28 July 2014
By 
sarahlou_c (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
This game managed to catch the amazing simplicity that flappy bird had. It can get frustrating at times but it is addictive and fun to play. I can see it becoming a very competitive game and unlike other flappy bird re makes it is very original and is a very smooth game not blotchy at all. The only thing that would make it better would be if it didn't have adverts but even then it is still a good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this game because it gives you something to do ..., 15 May 2015
By 
Mr. T. E. Kerfoot (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
I love this game because it gives you something to do and it makes you determined when you die to carry on to try and beat your old score
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
Very good app, its addictive and its just amazing. I love this game an its the best game ever. Not much ads at all and even better its free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
Would definitely recommend to any one my I play for ours on end to kill the time better than flappy Bird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
Brilliant addictive game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
Brilliant game 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Ninja (App)
C
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bouncy Ninja
Bouncy Ninja by redBit games
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews