Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 25 October 2014
Everything you would expect from such a set - the monster tail loom is sturdy enough, the loom tool isn't as good as other sets but for the price this is very good value for money and plenty to get you making some awesome monstertails!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
If like my young lad has not used a weaving board before, then do not buy thid as it has NO instructions. It did come in the time they said, but waist of money as we cannot use it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Had to buy 4 sets so I could keep my own. Bands are not as strong as authentic, but fine for practise. Plenty of interactions on youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Would have been better with some instructions instead of just the item in an envelope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Very pleased, able to make different items with this tail, thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
A lot of money for the product, but my son has made loads with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This is not a true Rainbow Loom product. There was was no silver scratch off panel secret code on the booklet to show authenticity like the original ones. The quality isn't awful but it's not great. The loom is a fluorescent orange with no arrow. Which isn't a big deal. But if it comes in a rainbow loom monster tail box I expect that' is what I'm buying and not some illegal ripoff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
granddaughter just loves this its so easy to handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great value & quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Came in a tray as if it should have been boxed? Makes me a bit suspicious. No instructions. No warnings Poor.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)