Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
Good game but needs a save button. U can make really good things but then just loose them. Add this feature on the next update.
Published 6 months ago by DALBIR SINGH

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exploration lite
This game is good but u can't save the game of the maker's updated the game u could the game it would be great.
How do us build a roof on ur house????
if anybody knows plz tell everyone in the next review...
Thanks!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Published 3 months ago by Carmen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
Good game but needs a save button. U can make really good things but then just loose them. Add this feature on the next update.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, but......., 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
Its a brilliant game with all sorts of fab features but the only problem is when you have built something you cant save it which is a real shame, because its so much fun to play and can keep you entertained for ages,but brilliant otherwise :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 flaw, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
I really like this game. The only bad thing is that you can't save your worlds. If the makers of this game fixed this then I would keep playing it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Exploration lite, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
This game is good but u can't save the game of the maker's updated the game u could the game it would be great.
How do us build a roof on ur house????
if anybody knows plz tell everyone in the next review...
Thanks!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars need to save, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
It has tv's and light bulbs its a great game but it needs a save button
And multiplayer would be fun to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but needs one improvement, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
On the full VERSION you are able to save your game if this is added to this I will play it and not just build stuff for no reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok!!!, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
This is ok but I found you cannot save things and worlds but it's got wonderful blocks and no animals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars omg this game is awesome, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
I love this game and all but I gave it three stars for two reasons.

1) there is nothing to attack. I love to have things to attack because you can use weapons and there will be animals but on this game you just build stuff.

2) you can't save anything. I want to be able to save my buildings because then I can go back and work on a building I've already started but on this game you just do something move off the app and its gone forever.

Just my opinion.....
________________________________________________________________________________---------------------------------------------------------------------------------____________________#Igivethisthreestars_________________________________________

***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
Got this for myself to try - difficult to understand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seemed ok as my granddaughter played with it for quite ..., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploration Lite (App)
Seemed ok as my granddaughter played with it for quite a while. She wanted mine craft but told her she could have this as was free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exploration Lite
Exploration Lite by Andrzej Chomiak
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews