Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Thought I might add to the already positive reception to this song, I quite like the level of surprise I felt when I first heard it and have had it played in my ears several times since first listening to it, as I believe it's a decent summer themed piece of music. Good on Cheryl for trying something different and being experimental!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I like this song I just wonder if the album is going to be as good as this song. Well we have to wait until sometime in November to find out.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Personally hate the music but it's kept the girlfriend happy! Can't complain at any instant download. Easy to transfer onto all devices.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
For me this is her best single since her solo career, brilliant beat and rhythm well done all involved.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Very cool tune to work out in the gym to. Especially visualising Cheryl's hard-earned abs!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
love it, cherly is from my area so cannot sing anything wrong
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
one of Cheryls best songs catchy a really nice beat
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Well when i first heard this i wasn't all that sure about it i loved Cheryl's lead off singles in particular Promise This but this was something i wasn't expecting

The horns are brilliant the lyrics are rather apt given the news and the Tinie Rap is some of his best work in awhile :)
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great product, swift delivery, highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I'm in crazy stupid love with this song!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.