Customer Reviews


36 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, rap and snap!, 9 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Thought I might add to the already positive reception to this song, I quite like the level of surprise I felt when I first heard it and have had it played in my ears several times since first listening to it, as I believe it's a decent summer themed piece of music. Good on Cheryl for trying something different and being experimental!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wait til November!!, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I like this song I just wonder if the album is going to be as good as this song. Well we have to wait until sometime in November to find out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Personally hate the music but it's kept the girlfriend happy, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Personally hate the music but it's kept the girlfriend happy! Can't complain at any instant download. Easy to transfer onto all devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
For me this is her best single since her solo career, brilliant beat and rhythm well done all involved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motivating Track, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Very cool tune to work out in the gym to. Especially visualising Cheryl's hard-earned abs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
love it, cherly is from my area so cannot sing anything wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
one of Cheryls best songs catchy a really nice beat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars La La La, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Well when i first heard this i wasn't all that sure about it i loved Cheryl's lead off singles in particular Promise This but this was something i wasn't expecting

The horns are brilliant the lyrics are rather apt given the news and the Tinie Rap is some of his best work in awhile :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I'm in crazy stupid love with this song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crazy Stupid Love [feat. Tinie Tempah] [Clean] (MP3 Download)
Great song. Easy to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews