Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
There are some great tunes on this, takes me back to my youth! haha! We loved the film, and this was actually a purchase for my son, who has played it over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
'Bout 12 tracks of 'feel-good' music from Guardians of the Galaxy,anyone who has seen the film will know all about it, anyone who hasn't- go watch it then buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
An amazing soundtrack and a amazing film. If you've not downloaded the soundtrack I suggest you do and if you haven't watched the film I really suggest you do lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Piece of cake to order, pay and download, knew as soon as I saw the film I had to get the soundtrack, play it full belt for the best experience and relive the 70s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Fantastic one of the best movie soundtracks I've ever heard. And the only one I've ever went out my way to buy. Worth every penny. Gets you hyped up for the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Watched the film and had some many classic songs decided to pick up the album, a great collection of some classics, listen to it all the time and really enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
does exactly what it says on the case .. Awesome Mix Vol 1

Cant wait for Vol 2 and GOG2

Brilliant sound track .. up there with the best!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
This really an awesome mix, the songs are well picked for the film and brings back a lot memories. My 8 year old loves the songs as it reminds him of the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Love, love, love this soundtrack. My husband and I watched the film and loved the soundtrack its the only CD we agree on in the car :-) definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
This is a fab album with great feel good tunes some I know very well and some I don't I listen to it many times on my way to work it puts me in a good mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse