Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wouldn't even give this 1 star, item described is not what I received! It would fit my 6 year old daughter more than myself. Not happy with the item at all. And the hood in the pic has fleece this doesn't at all. It's very thin also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars holly shit, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it's horrible! Sewn disgusting, very small and hood can not be put on the head! Don't buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgusting, don't waist your time and money, 17 Sep 2014
Disgusting,don't waist your time and money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... not buy from this seller the item is nothing like in the picture horrible thin material like a garden ..., 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Do not buy from this seller the item is nothing like in the picture horrible thin material like a garden gloves and its skin tight not like in the picture where it looks thick comfy roomy and warm worst item ive recieved and on top they are being a nightmare to refund the item they try to suggest that you sell it to a friend or make you pay postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money, 24 Sep 2014
Terrible quality. The material is cheap and nasty and the finish v poor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the material was nylon and not the usual sweatshirt material ..., 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the material was nylon and not the usual sweatshirt material. The sizing is ridiculous and the fact that you have to pay for returns considering you pay for shipping is diabolical!!!
I won't be shopping there again!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful , dont buy this !, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is so low quality and just opposite to the picture. Nothing as described - size, material, look . Its awful, been waiting for a return but no reply from anywhere yet !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, 2 Nov 2014
I would give it no stars!!! Nothing like the picture and the hood doesn't even go up because it's very small!!! Don't waste your money on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Delivery excellent, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Material very thin. But price was cheap so got what I paid for. Delivery excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought I was ordering, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap material, frayed on the sleeves as soon as I put it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews