Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars53
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
So far so good. Easy to use and lovely bright and colourful by day and once activated by a bright lightbulb they glow really well although mostly through the yellow and green colours.
Only down side was it was sometimes hard to tell the difference between the colours green and yellow under certain levels of lighting. The glow lasted only as long as both the length of time left under a lamp close up and the strength of the lighting. Fantastic price and over all a great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
the loom bands sent were definitely not glow in the dark ones - waste of time and money and left my daughter sad and disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great for seeming in the dark when you go to the bathroom during the night
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
The children and I checked these bands to be sure they did glow in the dark, after setting them under a light for a bit we retired to a completely dark room and yes they did indeed glow in the dark so there is now a rush on to get their bracelets finished to see it glow when on their arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Not glow in the dark. But seems to have more than 600 loom bands.
Wouldn't recommend it because it does not glow in the dark, which it was meant to.
But can be used as normal loom bands, for a cheap price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Rather pretty but hard to get to glow, though once made into something, like a bracelet, and in normal lighting conditions, at least part of it will glow, like most glow in the dark objects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
We bought these for our granddaughter as we couldn't find the 'glow in the dark' ones in the shops. She likes them so they must be OK. Loom bands now defunct?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
set them under natural light and under a lamp for abit theses deffently are not glow in the dark more like neon jellys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Disappointing, advertised as glow in the dark loom bands but they do not glow at all!! Will not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
grandaughter loved these nice bright colours great value for money .quick delivery and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)