Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the design also and will probably buy more
With having an expensive phone i wanted a cover that would stop it slipping out my hand and it does.I love the design also and will probably buy more. You don't need an expensive cover because these do the job just as well
Published 8 months ago by Marion

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peeling paint.
I love the style of this case so was excited to start showing it off.
I've had it on my phone for a few weeks now.
A few days after first putting my case on the black paint started wearing off around the edges, especially on the bottom left corner.
The case has a cheap feel to it. But I suppose you get what you pay for.

Pros: Pretty, Keeps phone...
Published 10 months ago by Emma


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peeling paint., 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the style of this case so was excited to start showing it off.
I've had it on my phone for a few weeks now.
A few days after first putting my case on the black paint started wearing off around the edges, especially on the bottom left corner.
The case has a cheap feel to it. But I suppose you get what you pay for.

Pros: Pretty, Keeps phone slim, Price.

Cons: Cheap feel, Paint is wearing off after light use, Doesn't feel protective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the design also and will probably buy more, 4 Aug. 2014
With having an expensive phone i wanted a cover that would stop it slipping out my hand and it does.I love the design also and will probably buy more. You don't need an expensive cover because these do the job just as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars paint coming off of case!, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Case arrived quickly. Not as bright or as eyecatching as looking in the picture. Also around the edges the flowers where fading, but I figured for the price I cant complain. Now after having it for less than a week the paint has started peeling off!! Would not recommended this product and will not be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Liked the look of the case but the design started ..., 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the look of the case but the design started to peal off all most immediately and went quite dirty looking after a week also didnt fit very snug so not overly impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Design is very pretty, but had it on less than 24hrs and ..., 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Design is very pretty, but had it on less than 24hrs and the design has started to wear away already and is very flimsy and cheap. Very let down. Don't recommend it anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality, 24 Jun. 2014
Lovely cover but rubber started peeling to white underlayer after first day on the phone. It just looks old and messy now unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars mobile.case, 18 Jun. 2014
Would.have been a lovely.case except when it came it was all bent so.doesn't fit phone properly. Not happy with product at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Colours completely rubbed off after using it for a couple ..., 27 Jan. 2015
Colours completely rubbed off after using it for a couple of weeks. Had to through it out in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing value and cuteness, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing feel and totally worth the money!!! delivered in time. and awesomely cute.. a really good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not such s good fit, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a got fit forth phone, it covers the camera and volume buttons on the right of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews