Customer Reviews


215 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice stud earings
I love it.They are so beautiful and attractive to wear.I will definitely buy more but with another style or color.
Published 10 months ago by Kanika

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars earings brought these for a night out.
thought for the price it really did not matter if they were not that good, just really wanted to try them and see. first time that i wore them had a comment, your earrings are reaaly nice, and that was from a gental man, very pleased with them.
Published 10 months ago by Butterfly


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars earings brought these for a night out., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thought for the price it really did not matter if they were not that good, just really wanted to try them and see. first time that i wore them had a comment, your earrings are reaaly nice, and that was from a gental man, very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice stud earings, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it.They are so beautiful and attractive to wear.I will definitely buy more but with another style or color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really lovely earrings and much better than I expected them to be for the price. The colour of the stones is slightly different from the photo but, in my opinion they are better. Look really nice in the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars earrings, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
now the are beautiful very different from anything i have ever seen i really love them will recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these arrived last week, lovely pair of earrings, the picture does not do them justice, not too small either; I've had a lot of problems with ordering things and they turn up tiny. Amazing price and well worth money spent, must have!
The only problem I have with these are the backs, their a very thin plastic, would suggest buying a pair of backs separately as mine keep falling out with the plastic backs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute lovely bowtie garland rhinestone earings ear stud, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These earrings are very small a lot smaller than advertised the backs are very loose fitting but they are beautiful and good quality for the price I am going to purchase some safety ear backs for theses earrings, I nearly lost them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pretty earrings. perfect size. sparkly the colours are lovely. so pleased with my purchase. i would recommend these earrings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars errings, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok not over the moon with them. very small can hardly see them in your ears.would not order againso there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 15 July 2014
Very good and cute, but one of the earrings was a little bent but no effort to straighten it. Very good for a night out and all day use. Very good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't like these they are very cheap looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews