Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!
Very nice, fits my Tab S perfectly, highly recommended, doesn't add much bulk at all and protects the device from scratches.
Published 6 months ago by Stephen Nixon

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed with this cover
Very disappointed with this cover. For a start it's not black, it's like a bluey/grey. The main problem however is that it doesn't perform very well as a stand in either of the two positions. Keeps falling down when I'm trying to watch something and need to adjust volume etc.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Very nice, fits my Tab S perfectly, highly recommended, doesn't add much bulk at all and protects the device from scratches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Fantastic fast delivery,good quality item,just a pity that Samsung charge so much for their branded products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mostly ups but a couple of downs, 26 Sept. 2014
By 
P. Marshall (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Bought in France where it's even more expensive! Would have been 5 stars except for the price (so -1) and the fact it's scary fitting it on the tablet (-2) but at least once you've braved it it's not going to fall off (so +2 again). Truly, the price is ridiculous and I could have bought a perfectly functional smart phone for the same money but Mrs M had a new Tab S for her birthday, so what was I supposed to do, tell her she's only worth a tenner?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 19 Aug. 2014
By 
I R. West (Northants. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
It took me sometime to convince myself to spend over thirty five pounds on a case when others are available for five pounds, but I'm glad i did as this case fits the tab S perfectly and adds very little in size compared to others. It feels very high quality and the magnetic closing and stand plus great the details such as the "tab s" inside the case plus the recess for the button shows this was designed to compliment the tab s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, but pricey., 24 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Love the way it wraps around the tablet with minimal bulk due to the clip in system it uses. Quite easy to get into the 3 different positions. Made out of touch wearing material which will hopefully last a long time. I knocked a star off because of the price. Samsung really know how to milk it with official products. Would highly recommend if you don't mind splashing out a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove, looks great, ads little bulk, 24 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. N. Webber (Stirling, Stirlingshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
The best way to keep your Galaxy S safe. Adds very little bulk, elegantly clips onto the rear of tablet. Bit fiddly to align buttons. Auto-on/off when opened/closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pricey but good overall, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
great cover but a little pricey, the upright position is not much use on the plane during light turbulence. other positions work perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb and stylish cover, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Lovely product, Fits like a glove. The Cover doesn't add much to thickness of the tablet and it offers excellent protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy with this purchase, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
The only book cover worth buying if you own a Galaxy Tab S 8.4. Superb. Really happy with this purchase. Great quality. Designed pacifically for the Galaxy Tab S 8.4 No brainer. Great service as usual from Amazon UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Samsung Book Cover EF-BT700B - protective cover for tablet(EF-BT700BBEGWW) (Accessory)
Fantastic, after having read all the reviews I purchased this cover and can confirm everything everyone has said about it - stylish and sleek worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews