Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Let me escape!
Win the challenges to escape the rooms! I do like escape games, and this is a good one. None of it is ridiculously difficult, but it is good fun and an excellent way of wasting time and relaxing here and there. Thumbs up!
Published 7 months ago by SM

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Irritating; boring
Irritating and boring....

The idea is to find the clues which lead you to unlock the door to the room you are locked in.

Maybe it's because I don't usually play this sort of game, but within a couple of hours I found this intensely irritating and somewhat boring. I uninstalled it from my tablet.

If it's a freebie ( as it was when I...
Published 13 days ago by Jood


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Let me escape!, 13 July 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
Win the challenges to escape the rooms! I do like escape games, and this is a good one. None of it is ridiculously difficult, but it is good fun and an excellent way of wasting time and relaxing here and there. Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
What another great game l hope there will be a lot more like it they are so addictive please keep them coming ,well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive game, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
The game is so interesting. Its pity there were so little rooms. Some rooms were very easy to escape from, some were quite difficult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
A good escape game. Unfortunately if you get stuck there isn't any help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Okay for a few hours play, escape 15 rooms to end the game., 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Meadows (Somerset. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
It's okay but only has a few hours play, you have to escape 15 rooms to end the game, the puzzles are relatively easy and no real room variation, find a few things, note a few codes, unlock safes etc. to find the door keycard to escape the room to the next room .... for free if nothing else it passes a couple of hours without too much frustration to keep the brain active. Wouldn't pay for it but as it was free it was worth a play.

Description:

Highly successful room escape game "You Must Escape" sequel is finally released! Step inside and see are you clever enough to win all the challenges this epic puzzle game has to offer!
Features:
↗ Logic puzzles
↗ Amazing brain teasers
↗ Easy to start – hard to put down
↗ Explore many different rooms.
↗ New rooms added frequently
↗ 100% FREE for Android!

How to play:
Find and combine objects to solve puzzles. Can you escape all rooms and beat this adventure?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars adictive, very good, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
Really good game but needs more levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 14 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
A good game which makes you solve puzzles to allow you to proceed. some quite simple, others a bit more taxing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game for beginners to "escape" genre, 8 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
Grabbed this as faotd and would probably be disappointed if I had paid - Submachine it isn't,
however, for folk new to the genre this is a good place to start.

15 rooms, no tracking to the same location a dozen times, easy to remember codes, quick escapes, handy walkthrough link direct from the level you are playing.

For experienced players you'll probably be bored after room 4 as there isn't much deviation from the initial format.

The graphics are simple and clear, the music & sound fx are good enough I didn't mute them, and the only reason I have deducted a star is because I wanted to play whilst phone was charging but the game only flips one way - opposite side to the charge lead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Irritating; boring, 17 Feb. 2015
By 
Jood (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
Irritating and boring....

The idea is to find the clues which lead you to unlock the door to the room you are locked in.

Maybe it's because I don't usually play this sort of game, but within a couple of hours I found this intensely irritating and somewhat boring. I uninstalled it from my tablet.

If it's a freebie ( as it was when I downloaded it) fine - if not, don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple, good fun, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Must Escape 2 (App)
These Mobest escape games are reliably good. Expect simple graphics, without animations or much of a story. Just a series of objects to find and puzzles to solve as you move from one room to another. Most of the puzzles are logical and make you think a bit. I found a couple a bit too obscure, but online walkthroughs are available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

You Must Escape 2
You Must Escape 2 by Mobest Media
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews