Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well worth a read!
set of four short stories, all with M/F/M scenes.

these stories are short, the whole box set is just shy of 400 pages, but they pack a punch.

The thing i will say, the first two books have scenes with all three main characters, BUT its very obvious that these scenes will be a one time only thing. The female in each book has a substantial...
Published 10 months ago by Debbie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars i have given this rating simply because the book has ...
i have given this rating simply because the book has not appeared on my Kindle. This seems to be the only way I can bring the matter to your attention. I have not been able to determine whether or not my Amazon Mastercard has been debited
Published 7 months ago by john cavalla


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well worth a read!, 25 July 2014
By 
Debbie (Nottingham UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
set of four short stories, all with M/F/M scenes.

these stories are short, the whole box set is just shy of 400 pages, but they pack a punch.

The thing i will say, the first two books have scenes with all three main characters, BUT its very obvious that these scenes will be a one time only thing. The female in each book has a substantial "thing" for one main male character.

the other two books, its very clear that these will NOT be one time only things!

I am a big fan of multi partner books, and these, for the length they are and the price this set is, are a darn good deal. Nothing too complicated, or brain taxing, just hot stemay stories!

If you havent read any multi partner stories before, this would be a good set to try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hot and steamy!, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
Angela (NELSON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
i had high expectations when i bought this and i was so not disappointed great storylines in all them and totally hot and steamy Great book and certainly worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Down and Dirty, 19 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Hall (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
Down and Dirty was very hot, I was not disappointed with any of the stories. If you like to read something erotic and hot then this is one for you, and deserves the five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 fab short stories!, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
This is a great bundle and fantastic value for money. The four stories are short, romantic and steamy. Great to pass a bit of time, perfect for travelling or as a holiday read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very hot!!!, 30 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
Very hot set of short stories... read quite easily in a day. Would recommend this book, I would be interested in reading other material from the authors...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Down and dirty, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
Good ready little bit of fun in this book enjoyed these books. A change from the normal a bit of fantasy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok read, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
This is a book which I think had a mixture of some good bits and some bad - unfortunately I think it is one of those books that you would have to read yourself to find out what you think. I read the other reviews and felt they were indifferent too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Down n Dirty, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
I simply could not put it down. Compelling reading it pulled me along every twist and turn of its beautiful storyline. This amazing story is so well written it wrings every bit of emotion from the reader. A fabulous book. Thank you sooo much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars i have given this rating simply because the book has ..., 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
i have given this rating simply because the book has not appeared on my Kindle. This seems to be the only way I can bring the matter to your attention. I have not been able to determine whether or not my Amazon Mastercard has been debited
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Steamy!, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Down And Dirty (Kindle Edition)
Not a bad selection of stories, all pretty hot and sizzling in the right places. My only reservation is the the action it is a bit 'samey' despite which, each is well told and an enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Down And Dirty
Down And Dirty by Sami Lee
£2.21
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews