Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read!
The plot deepens and thickens and the romance element hots up..can't wait for the next one..once started you can't put it down!
Published 17 months ago by katrina huish

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good story but rather short.
I think the story line is very good and us told we'll. My only real complaint is that all of these books are a little expensive when one considers that they are rather short.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. June Barke


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read!, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The plot deepens and thickens and the romance element hots up..can't wait for the next one..once started you can't put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab read, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This series got better as it went on and despite my early thoughts about not liking the books, I thoroughly enjoyed them. I look forward to reading the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good series, 10 April 2013
A tale of a red haired woman with the corresponding temper that goes along with it trying to find out what she is. Tall dark and handsome alpha male shifter trying to woo said woman. Throw In some mages some vampires and mix. Resulting story is engrossing and I eagerly await the next instalment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bloodrage series is a wonderful find!, 8 April 2014
I have been looking for a new series of fantasy. Bloodrage is a wonderful find. Well written, clever, characters with human emotions you can relate to. Research into the fantasy world on spot. Falling in love with the writing abilities of Helen Harper.
Thank you Ms Harper for the ' my time out readings'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant read, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliantly written, very imaginative and very different. I couldn't put the book down and will certainly re-read them all!
Would recommend this series of books as an absolute must read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bloodrage, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant read thank you Helen Harper, I am hooked, have bought the next book and when I have finished typing this I will be starting on it, just fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars READ IT :), 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So it did take a while to get into and a little bit short for my liking... BUT
it is a very good read! if you haven't started this series.. WHY ARE U WAITING?

you will find yourself reading to god knows what time in the morning :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good story but rather short., 16 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. June Barke (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think the story line is very good and us told we'll. My only real complaint is that all of these books are a little expensive when one considers that they are rather short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovin, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set if books can't say much more than that except I haven't been able to put my kindle down since downloading them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This series is a fun read and has the bonus of being set in the UK. If you like urban fantasy, and appreciate a touch of romantic interest without the normal OTT cliches, give this a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews